Sort:  

Good Morning @jimmylin what's up ? :)

morning @shankstaicho trying to get my stream up right now

lets goooooooo

there is no problem with the streaming quality @jimmylin nice stream :)

there is no @imjohnnymills today :D

its time to fortnine. havae good game ;)

i just woke up Zzzzz btw give that mic a volume boost ! :D

Run jimmy ruh :D

Run, Forrest, Run!

you ran just to be killed by a bullet not by the circle :))

Wanna duo? I'm still learning though so don't get mad at my noobie plays :)

how are you jimmy ?

are you flu ? :)

trust me you can't be worse than me :) my shooting is bad af, also the building is kinda difficult.

I'm alwas here in the morning hours, hit me up on discord tommorow or any other day when you wanna play .

Btw, this is the 2nd stream I managed to catch you live :) Also you didn't send me the dlive gif

Sorry I totally forgot about the gif.

Np, thanks!

yes finally cs go :D

prefer fortnite ^^ cs go its so difficult ^^

good bye ;) i go search Dliver on fortnite

gg's guys ! got work to do

Good by jimmy :)

thanks for stopping in

Wasasasasaaaaap Jimmy :)

whats up man! missed you in my stream today

what sup @jimmylin
how are you

you were very good today :) whaaaaaaaaats up @jimmylin

What's good brother! #Fortnite action, I gotta play this game, its downloaded but I still havent hit play yet! Is this the battleground free one or another version? @jimmylin