STEEMGC - Gonna be Spartan Army - M&B Warband [Face+Mic]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver,back again on Mount & Blade Warband and today i will try to recruit some soldier and gonna be a Spartan Army,make it 300 Soldier,let's gooo guuuyyysss !!


Games Stream

Gear :

Specification Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard Series

  • Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz
  • RAM : 8 GB
  • VGA : Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050

Social Media

Community on Discord

Special Thanks for my Donation Stream

Top Donation :

@willyfavindy : 6 SBD
@chimzycash : 5 SBD
@tfame3865 : 4 SBD
@barzah : 2 SBD
@valency1 : 1 SBD
@favourblessing : 4 SBD
@rahmadbahri : 2 SBD
@rahmadi91 : 2 SBD


Total Donation : 26 SBD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

good stream

fine , I always wait for you to stream

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Nice bro @jodipamungkas ... I get the perfect show without a hitch. Feels like a movie theater. Amazing bro

hahaha thanks you so much bro,see you on tomorrow,stay tune ;)

Of course bro and I will not pass it bro 😁😁

Good work you put in here @jodipamungkas

thanks you so much tfame :)