[Joe Streamt] | "Risk of Rain" | Roguelike-Aktion-RPG

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Sry my internet was gone, hopefully my connection will be a little more stable next time :-/
The stream stopped 10 minutes to early, for all who want to know, I died by three big Magmaworms.

Today I'm going to play a round of Risk of Rain. I own this game since 2014 in my Steam library and now I've unearthed it again and will give you a little party.

About the game:

Risk of Rain is an action platformer with roguelike elements. With permanent death as a primary feature, players will have to play their best to get as far as possible.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hi

Sry my internet was gone, hopefully my connection will be a little more stable next time :-/

hallo joe

Sad story. Haven't noticed, that my internet connection stopped ... now I would have to restart a new stream.

Can happen lol I recently sent out and after an hour I came to the conclusion that my mirko not turned on true lol lg