You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

You are such a great traveler, I really really want to travel like you do.. I'm doing my best but it seem so far, thanks for sharing all the time cool places and wonderful dishes !! I'm totally your fan haha even the bird is cute !!

Sort:  

hah jokossita, thank you so much, I think we can always appreciate exotic food and places right! :)

Thanks to you really, for sharing with us all this in a great way

nice blog nice love you blog thanks.

thanks dear :)

Your a good poker player @jokossita so maybe you can travel on the World Poker Tour 😁

Jajajaja @stealthtrader I stopped playing for a few weeks Wish I could travel to the World Poker Steemit tour hahaha Thanks for this xD

I hear ya I stopped as well, but anytime I look I don't see any freerolls open 🤔
I was actually a dealer on the WSOP a long time ago! 🃏
I would've rather been a player for sure tho!