You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! My 2018: My first @DLive video - 100 SBD in Prizes!

in #dlive6 years ago

My goodness this is amazing, well it's been a while I dared to be shooting a video and obviously I've not used DLIVE I don't know why, but well I think this would be amazing for people who really needs to create content but are suffering from bloggers block you know, for the fun of it I'd hop in, I'd really hope to enjoy myself on this one Eric

I'm sorry about your phone I guess it was the shock of the 100% UPVOTE

Sort:  

Hahaha it was the shock! But it´s ok, I can now be free from the shackles that is our phones! I´m looking forward to watch your video, I know it will be as awesome as your written posts, I´m glad it comes at a good time for you to join :)