You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

First of, what a wonderful opportunity really Jerry, well mummy story on how I found steem was this, in 2016 may I was at a friend's place when he told me about a steem he said he had seen a site where you can blog and earn money, I told him that wasn't possible, we checked out STEEM online and there was little news about it, so we concluded it was just a facade in September 2017 a year later and, I went back to steemit and saw a that it was different, I had to cheek then asked people if they knew a crypto called STEEM, they said yes, that it was relatively new, so I knew that steemit wouldn't be a facade if the site was backed up steem and that was how the journey started after one year and 4 months that I should have started.