You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are you my true followers ? [ Dedicating this vlog to Gary Vaynerchuk ]

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm also going all in with DLIVE this is a link to one of my DLIVE videos.

Your choice of DLIVE is seconded by me they have a fantastic interphase and videos load faster.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@josediccus/a38ee160-7810-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Sort:  

I love it my friend!

We need more vloggers around the world:))

I was so happy that I was able to watch some of your videos and now I know what kind of person you’re. Much appreciate your efforts:)

Get ready for Alpha/Entry challenge for 1 Million STEEM giveaway for on-boarding Steem citizens with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST.

Details of Alpha/Entry challenge will announced within two days :)