You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago

Dear Friend, I have always found it fascinating to know the culture and gastronomy of other countries, how beautiful it is to see that market so we say here in our country Venezuela and see that variety of creations and something that we all love to eat and taste. food, the gastronomy of other countries is richer even we all eat with the friendly sight because we trasnportamos through your post. Excellent friend greetings,...

Sort:  

gastronomy is a big part of my travels actually, so i'm very happy that you take an interest in that as well as my travels. I really need to try first hand these local creations you have. I'll be sure to look you up when i visit.