Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-06-10) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-06-10) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

又回到大都市了:)

Hi Joy,
According to @daan you are also from Belgium. So there are more Belgians here than I could imagine.
Cheers,
Peter

Your dealer related video is very good to me

All greetings to you too
Paris is a great city
I wish you the best times

You are just unstoppable 😃! Great!

I love the upside down world XD

the upside down is interesting! 😝

You are in Paris ... lucky girl:)

haha. 3 days later. still upside down.

LOL. somehow the video is still offline, can't change it any more I'm afraid.