You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Equipment and Software Do I Trust to Sustain My Business Online?

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Jerry

I think it's very cool to build the steemit.

This issue of online business I still do not use. But I know it's a tool that can leverage any business.

I am a psychologist and even with the current technology that favors virtual marketing, I know that the best marketing within my profession is still the indication of patients to other patients, so the "tool" I use most is the well-done care, to help the patient will improve and receive indication from him for other care.

What do you think about this?? What tip could you give me to improve on this issue using more electronic means ????

Thank you very much for the help with this post and good afternoon!