You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #95 : W Hotel, Istanbul & La Petite Maison + Celebrating 2nd Steemit Anniversary Competition!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful young lady SWEETSSSJ

Pretty cool your trip to Istanbul

In all the trips you make, I see your pictures and I notice that you are a very chic girl:D

I really enjoyed the video you recorded, the photos you put in your hotel and the chic restaurants you visited. I found the hotel room wonderful. That mirror in front made me think it was window hahaha.

Thanks for another lovely posting and good night!!

Someday I want to have this opportunity to make these trips too.

Bye!!

Sort:  

hey julisavio, thank you so much as usual, your tenacity is honestly very very amazing! If you enjoyed the video, I hope you consider taking part in the dance competition! :)

If there was a contest of the worst dancer in the world, I would win hehehe!!!