You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #114 : The hidden gems of Taichung, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, gorgeous honey sweetjssss

I must tell you that you look beautiful in the pictures. One of the most beautiful girls in the world. Returning to the subject of the post, beautiful location this Qingjjing Farm. I looked at the photos and the video on there and found the beautiful place, especially the parts more related to nature. The pictures there, it looks like the place was huge, right?

I wondered how it would be nice to take a walk there with Miya, which is my dog.

If some day I pass by there, I can ask her to visit this location? It would be a tremendous honor to go there with you.

Thanks for posting and for the beautiful photos.

Good night!!!!

Sort:  

julisavio hi dear!

Yes the Qingjing farm is absolutely huge! You can actually walk around it for hours.. Actually sheep are suppose to be the main attraction there, but my luck would have that they were all indoors that day.. probably because of the mist.

I'm not sure i'll be around when you visit.. but that shouldn't deter you from going anyway!