You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, sweetsssj. I missed your posts.

I found your post very nice. For sure, what fascinated me most were the dolphins. Here in Brazil, in 2016 I went to a beach called Pipa beach. It is in the State of Rio Grande do Norte. There, in one day, I was paddling in the sea and saw dolphins passing by. It was really cool though, it was not this scene with that synchronized nadro that appeared in your video did not. They went really fast.

Her photos, all of them, were very beautiful, except the piranhas, because they are very evil.

If you'll excuse me, I'll put a picture of my paddle. Look at you to see how beautiful it was:

remando.jpg

Thanks for the post and I'll be cheering for the next one.

Good evening!