Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Feb 5th - Feb 12th & Payout For Last We

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif


We have concluded eleven weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@romaincrx
@chelsea88
@zapasx
@runningdanw
@thebluewin
@plantstoplanks
@Myself

Click the participant's names to visit their entries


Last week's challenge post made

image.png


Which is

image.png


Everyone receives 0,18 SBD and 0,041 Steem

image.png

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif




Now!



All week until payout next Monday Feb 12th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later so the more you resteem and spread the word about #runforsteem, the more we earn.

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!
  2. Upvote 100%(up to 5th day after post publishing) & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post
  3. Create your post with your running data & date included and post the link in the comments
  4. Link the challenge in your post
  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title
  6. One entry per person but I will cheer for you nonetheless if you run more often ;)

Thank you Guys and happy running!

Jumowa



Earn Crypto on Sola Social Network
discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Please check my posts, I believe I followed all the rules of challenge as well.

Hey Dailyrunner. I didn't know you posted your run last week. I could have looked through #runforsteem hashtag looking for participants' posts but I am asking people to post their entry links in the comment section (Rule 3) so I can save some time. I've gotten used to it and always been checking the comment section only :/.

Hi Jumowa. I am a streak runner (running each and every day). I posted blogs for all 7 runs last week. All of them with #runforsteem hashtag and #runforsteem in the title. I did not post "entry link" for any of these 7 runs/posts in the comment section in my second week... so my mistake. Thank you for your work on making running more popular (also) on Steemit!

who are you running from ?

from decay

yeah keep moving brah, I only hop and jump

what's the difference between hopping and jumping?

One leg or two legs!

aaa thx

maybe a hop is just a smaller movement then a jump. a jump is considered bigger and a hop is a small distance. i hope that make sense but thats none of my business

thx for teaching me

Thank you again for such a great challenge. Gives me a fun way to share what I would already be doing.
100% UV & resteemed

Same here. Looking forward to others create similar challenges with all kinds of things we do in life but now can earn money with

You got a 14.76% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @jumowa!

Thanks for the continued motivation! The thought of having to post my stats from my run yesterday definitely pushed me to finish it out and get my full mileage in. :) https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-back-to-the-trail-for-8-miles

thank you for motivating each other :)

Keep it up...😊😊😊✌✌

Thanks for sharing a valuable post
carry on your activity.
best of luck

Thanks again for creating something that not only shares a payout but is also building a running community on SteemIt.

Thx Dan, glad you joined!

Here is my run this week: https://steemit.com/running/@thebluewin/5-100-runs-in-2018-run-for-steem

Thank you again! You give us all additional motivation to keep on running :)

Hope I am not late for last week. https://steemit.com/running/@zapasx/fifty-seventy-runs-till-may-no-11-4-1k-easy-runforsteem-runningproject here is my run from Tuesday (posted on Wednesday)