[DLive Exclusive] Ark: Survival Evolved//Taming some dinosaurs

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Stream crashed restarted
We Are BACK! and we are playing some Ark: Survival Evolved today. We are starting from scratch. This is Epsiode 2 we have established a base, and tamed 1 dinosaur so far. Lets see how far we can get in this stream. If you enjoy make sure to follow. upvote, and say hi <3

Computer Specs:
Inspiron 5680 With:
Gtx1060
460W PowerSupply
8Gb DDR4 Ram
Intel I7 8700k
256 GB SSD Hard Drive
1 TB HardDrive

Schedule:
Daily:Times Vary throughout the day, When available <3

DUnite Discord: discord.gg/b46WJ9a
SteemGC Discord: discord.gg/vPTuQpa

Enjoy! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to my DLive!

Leave a name in the comments; it will be the name for my next dino tame!!!

Luso Clemens

Leave a name in the comments! You should name your next dino luso clemens

I was actually debating starting this game back up again.

I used to really like it. Then they added in "magical" dino's and lazer rex's

Forgive spelling, but trollabites

Dat dodorex. Is it hard to kill?

Including Mr. Clemens? Better stay away.

I started once it was available on xbox preview program. On console we had to have a second box to act as a server. I did that for awhile, but what a headache. Are the cyber creatures vanilla?