Kaminsky - Night

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey DLive! Here's my song called "Night", beat made by Syndrome. Hope you'll like it. :)


Hej DLive! Zapraszam do przesłuchania mojego kawałka "Night". Pozdro! :)


Lyrics
First when I saw you i thought that it was magic (why me)
Our relation has ended a bit tragic (cant be)
Gave you my all you chased only for dolalrs and more (no more)
You wanted it all you wanted the other ballers
10 benzos for you weren't enough just one bilion more
Still not enough i won't pay your bills dont knock the door
Now don't give a fuck if your offended bih go away
I was a fool this shit can't control me no way
Find another guy to make money on
My feelings for you has forever gone

I'm free its over now bae
This game I'm not gonna play
With you life seemed to be grey
Now I see there's another way
I'm stronger I have to go away
Stop talking you know this shit cliche

I'm free its over now bae
This game I'm not gonna play
With you life seemed to be grey
Now I see there's another way
I'm stronger I have to go away
Stop talking you know this shit cliche

I thought you're the only one why you did it to me
All I've got from you was knife in the back now I bleed
Lost all my friends I sacrificed for you all I've had
Now I see you've got another crew who's that
Didn't see those girls before I'm sure they have my cash
My friends has told me I should've quit feel like I'm trash
Yeah I was an idiot you fooled me I didn't listen
It took some time I still feel the frisson
Don't wanna see you no I won't open the door
Now this is over I won't continue this war
You really think that im into this game fuck off bih
There is now way no no i won't make you rih
It's a bit funny now know I won't be your doll
My hopes for you has gone I will easly hold on

I'm free its over now bae
This game I'm not gonna play
With you life seemed to be grey
Now I see there's another way

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

mega robota, tak trzymaj!

Congratulations @kamyk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!