THERES A DISCO PARTY IN MY FRIDGE!! SAY WHAT!?!?πŸ˜†πŸ˜²

in #dlive β€’ 6 years ago

Thumbnail

πŸ˜† Lol, this is so strange, and its the first time its ever happened to me! When I opened my fridge today there was a Disco Party going on! If anyone has any idea about what's going on please let me know, i'm hoping there is not something wrong with the cooling system, everything seems to be working fine and staying cold and frozen. ❄

πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ In the meantime Its a party every time I open it, Hahaha, it's pretty cool actually! Thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated. Feel Free To Follow Me On DLive As Well, THANKS! πŸ’•


πŸ’²Sign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



My video is at DLive

Sort: Β 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.99% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Should the light be change?
Or better call somebody who knows how to change the fridge light.

I'm not sure what's wrong, but I will call the landlord on Monday. It's still working fine though . Thanks πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

My Fridge Has Disco Lights!!Every Day is a PARTY!!πŸ˜†πŸ’•βœŒπŸ‘πŸ˜œ

No music? you should definitely fix that :)

If I add music then you cant hear what I say and the video doesnt down load for hours on my phone to put it onto my chromebook . Iits more about the lights flashing like at a Disco then the music , thanks Lol! πŸ˜œπŸ’•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No, no, no make the fridge play music when you open it so that it is in tune with the lights :)))

Hahaha! if I could I would ! lol! πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ’•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This post has received a 4.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Looks like that thing should have nothing but bottles of champagne inside! Hope you are doing well and have a great day! -Dan

Haha yes that would be great lol to go with the light showπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android