You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #114 : The hidden gems of Taichung, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Oh Wow @sweetsssj ! Lie you say , theres so much "cultural and culinary offerings of Taichung City in central and western Taiwan." It was really awesome, and all that food looks so delicious I am starving now! I really loved your DLive video as well ! Great job as always . Thanks so much for sharing with us all ! You Never Disapoint My Friend! 🏮🏯🏮😀

Sort:  

Hey karen, thank you so much for looking through it all thoroughly! Even though this was labelled a travel post, I think it could easily hold up as food too (the food in Taiwan is honestly the best oriental food you can treat yourself to!)

Yes for sure! I totally agree , the food looks so awesome and yummy ! I will be also upvoting and resteeming this @momskitchen blog, for all my 1000 foodie followers Now ! Woot! Thanks for all your supportThanks for all your support!💕✌👍

Please let me know if you would be interested in Sponsoring my #foodboasting Photo Contest @sweetsssj , by even a small amount on a weekly basis. You will of course always get a special mention in my contest posts , and all sponsored steem dollars wil go 100% to the winners ! Right now my contest is on hold unless I can find a weekly sponsor ! this contest allows a lot of great food photographers to showcase their talents on steemit and get more noticed. No worries if you cant do it , I know how busy you are ! Thanks for considering and all your previous support ! You are the best!💕👍✌💕😀💕