You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, DLive Team,
I decided to share with you some simple projects for the DLive logo contest.
What I have worked on is the development of a ninja symbol combined with the letter D.

The main element I choose from the ninjas' weapons is a kunai just because of the fact that the blade resembles the play button. My inspiration came from the preview pic of your post - it has a small minimalist form of kunai under the logo. ^.^

I wasn’t very sure about the direction of the kunai so decided to make couple of variations of this idea. There are total of three to this submission, each on a white and dark/black background.
Logo_01-03.jpg
Here's a link to my post for more info:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/dlive-logo-contest-entry

Hope you like them and good luck to all participants! ^.^
Best regards!