You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | v0.7.0: The New DLive is Here!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello, @wa7
Thanks for the answer. I read the article, but I (and not only me) see on the platform what I see. A group of content managers (and who is loyal to them) that makes mediocre content and support each other to take the bulk of the reward.
Another group from Turkey also support each other. These small groups take the bulk of the reimbursement, most of the users do not get anything, regardless of the quantity and quality of the content. Dmania was on the same path. gone now ...

If we want to grow, attract a really large mass of users from all over the world from youtube and other platforms, we need to do differently, because now it's a dead end way. I'm sorry...

PS. if you need Hispanic and Russian-speaking DLive Content Managers - we two can do it :)