Africans, Are You Ready For The Blockchain Revolution?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been planning to take out time and do this but I keep getting busy and leaving this aside. But recently I've been impressed with the work of Kent of EOS San Diego and as a blockchain/cryptocurrency promoter in Africa. I believe it's the responsibility of all of us here to extend the knowledge about this revolution to those who are not aware.

This video is not really targeted at Steemians since they have already embrace this new technology before building their tenth on Steemit. So, I have shared this video on my YouTube, Facebook, twitter and every other social media over and over till every Africans with access to the internet.

This isn't gonna be easy but I'm ready to make at least 3 videos every week and share them on my social media.

So, what's the message in my video? It's an encouragement to those who are not aware of the blockchain technology and cryptocurrency to pick up their search engines and begin to develop the interest for cryptocurrency and blockchain.

I believe in blockchain, I believe in cryptocurrency, I believe in Steem and I believe in Africa.

Check the YouTube video below

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you should look into wind screen for your phone, if you will do on top of the hill there ;-)
Great video!
Audio seems to drop out when you show a graphic? Keep that in mind..

Thanks @surfyogi for the feedback, I'll work on that immediately. It's the first in a line of many to come.

I will be joining you in this campaign. We are truly far behind and we should spread the news of the blockchain technology and cryptocurrency to the youths and teenagers also. Information is truly power

Yes @lordjames it is the era of Cryptocurrencies and tokenization. Aside yensesa and Akoin, we also have Bitsoko, Wala, Golix and few others in Africa.

Bitsoko?.I never heard of that. And I have heard about Golix but never realised is an African project.

In case you didn't know, I discussed mainly about Crypto and Blockchain adoption across Africa and I talked about Bitsoko some weeks a go. You can read from here

Thank you for this post. Its bout to be on!!

Ever ready
Superb!!!
Decentralizing everything

Honestly, this is a great initiative. Blockchain technology is the new future and Africans have to key into it as fast as possible. I hope to join in this campaign very soon. Thanks for this initiative @lordjames.

Welcome aboard to the movement.

Greetings Son Of James! I have been really spured by your achievements on the steem blockchain. You make every task look like a piece of cake!

Maybe they are actually piece of cake.

Very very informative one by you @lordjames, I love blockchain also, it helping youth of this day, and am proud to be in this generation.
Thanks for sharing

The cheetah generation, as I do love to call it.

Haha haha 😀😀

we are forever ready and want to explode with steem..Hope it takes us farer than we thought,lol @lordjames

Yes, I agree with pitching your dreams on the blockchian alot. They are so many communities out their to help you.
Keep spreading and preaching about the way to the future, thumbs up.

I just opened a blockchain wallet account, am woundering what to do with it.
You can as well transfer me some rubbers.

#You have made an enlightened and educative post
#creating awareness for cyrptocurrencies in africa

Nice write-up

#crypto all the way
#cypto for African

Great idea, we have to learn a lot and Africa is doing some great projects although I have also seen some nasty politics in this topic, do you know Battabox or Wakaliwood? I would like to see something like that around here.

It's a step at a time. As long as you open the door for the good to good in, the bad and ugly will join too. I'll take a look at those two terms. Thanks

Loading...

Your are doing great work mate.
I think everyone should have the right to know about the crypto ASAP.

Talk to em @lordjames blockchain is going to link the African family all over this planet. Get money!!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment