You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Open for Change and Improvement

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @wa7. It's great to see DLive taking initiative like this and amending the issues that you see withing your organisation.

Personally, I think a lot could be done for the Steemit apps on general. I feel that a very strong external marketing strategy and business development plan (akin to a small white paper) would be extremely beneficial for DLive.

I work full time in white paper analysis, business development and marketing strategy development, so I would be happy to help from that side in any way possible. I'm running my own project that is aiming to grow and develop Steemit, and once we get delegations (currently aiming for 100K SP to start) we're going to try and open "blogger hubs" for Steemit users. Therefore, I would be very interested in helping you develop in the areas that I am strong in.

If this is something that you are interested in, please get back to me and we can talk more about it. Thanks!

Sort:  

How in the do I see the peoples I am following feed. both of them at the same time. LIke youtube and people I subscribe too.