You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 98 - Chris Stapleton's "Tennessee Whiskey"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Sounds really good.

Please read the rules and make a video specifically for this contest, not of an earlier performance.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-98-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

  • openmic must be the first tag so the open mic trail can upvote your post and we can include you in the weekly See Who Played post.

I still upvoted you.

Thanks

Sort:  

Which rule did I break? That way fix it for next time...

I just told you.

  • openmic must be the first tag so the open mic trail can upvote your post and we can include you in the weekly See Who Played post.

Gotcha!!! I did that but DLive put theirs in front of mine... I'll figure it out... thanks.