You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are you my true followers ? [ Dedicating this vlog to Gary Vaynerchuk ]

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm going all-in-with-dlive.

@nathanmars, It mean in future you will connect with us through Dlive. Appreciate task. I not going every time post across Dlive. But probably I will do it. Thanks for giving opportunity to use Dlive.

Sort:  

https://dlive.io/@madushanka

Thank you @madushanka. I'll be also sharing my Telegram and my travel plans with true followers and future collaborators and I really want to build long lasting friendship with you guys.

Also, Get yourself ready for Alpha/Entry challenge for 1 Million STEEM giveaway for on-boarding Steem citizens with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST.

Details of Alpha/Entry challenge will announced within two days :)

Yep...Waiting to see announcement and probably feel like can't wait two days :)