PUBG

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Playing PUBG with a couple buddies @finnian (Patriot Eke ), and sicshot (not on steemit). This is my first time using DLIVE so we will see how this goes. If you tune in and see any issues (FPS, Quality of stream, or audio issues) Please let me know. I would like to make streaming to dlive a common thing, instead of twitch or youtube.

If you would like to join up sometime, leave a message with your IGN (steam name) and we can sync up.

My live stream is at DLive

( I may be having technical difficulties with the stream, will upload the recording to DTUBE and link here))

Sort:  

This is some really great gaming content here , I’m definitely upvoting you , I hope to see more from you soon and hey as a fellow gamer amongst the steemit community if you would check out my blog and read some of my content https://steemit.com/r8gamez/@r8gamez/fortnite-3 , drop an upvote or two and even a follow :)

Hmmm, this isn't like twitch or other sites, and you are unable to watch the old streams automatically?

You can, but it seems to be 24 hours after the stream.