PS4- Division Wandering around New York streets and cleaning the area.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone! After a long time, I decided to play Division to see how it is going with the game. I heard there were so many updates and now it is time to check it. Please join to my channel to wander around in New York.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Are you playing ranked or just quick matches for warming up ?

Hey man ! new game huh nice !

Have fun it looks great

Its time for cleaning the New York Streets.

Welcome everyone! Don't hesitate to say hi!

Hey @mbuyukyoruk your stream looking smooth :) keep up nice stream template

Thanks man! I found the best settings for the stream and internet connection!

Glad that you liked it.

I am playing free roam now to get warm but I am planning to go with team matches.

Hello dude, How are you?

refit. I missed this game so band and now having a good time