You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #112 : Ihlara Valley & Derinkuyu Underground City!

in #dlive6 years ago

It looks as if travel is that simple and easy but it never is.. Only that you @sweetsssj makes tour so attractive and beautiful. The passion you attach to every single tour you make is such an incredible one. The last time l travelled got me so much exhuasted and fatigued but was fun though. These are so beautiful places and still looking to see you make a detour to Africa,Ghana someday.. Such a natural scenery you have given us. Indeed nature has a special touch to give us. The history of this city is indeed such an amazing one. Thanks so much for this and have a beautiful tour just as always.

Sort:  

mcsamm, thank you for picking up the little nuances of travelling frequently. It can be quite exhausting if you try to see too much in too little time, but I tend to take my time nowadays after experiencing the exhaustion and fatigue. Thank you again for inviting me to Africa, I'm slightly closer to that continent now so I may make a visit sooner rather than later!