Game play: Shadow of War - 1080 HD Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello mates, this is my first stream for @dlive. I watched all the games that were streaming in Dlive. I wanted to choose different game from the others. So here is my legendary game: Shadow of War. I'm little bit a fan LOTR. So this game is very special for me. I also using original LOTR songs for the stream from YouTube. Let's make a little nostalgia.

Game Options:

  • Campaign Mode
  • Nemesis Difficulty
  • Ultra quaility (GeForce 1060 6GB)
  • Original LOTR songs from [Youtube](
  • 1080p HD Resolution
  • Endless Fun

This is not online mode so I'm very active on chat. We can talk from there for hours ! (Only English language)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks man !

well, I hate that orc :(

Okay ghuls worse than orcs.

I killed more than 100 orcs that night. The night was beautiful for men ! Enough for this bloody night. Thank you for watching and see you in next streams !