Friday Talk - Helpienauts 8/3/2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

We had a full House today on @helpie and the conversation was very productive, If I may say so myself. The main topic of discussion was intended to be conflict, but of course as with many things, we talked about STEEM valuation, the current issues with the platform, etc.

That being said, having witnesses like @therealwolf, @themarkymark and @steemcommunity represented by @paulag and @abh12345 chime in was pretty awesome for the group.

Regardless of your current wallet size, your title sort of speak, I think this conversation can be very valuable, and give you some general idea of what's happening on the platform.

Want to be part of @helpie ?


We are always looking for community oriented members to come join our group. If you understand the value of a community, the power of cooperation and believe in the long term vision of Steem and it's communities, we would like to hear from you.

This is an incomplete list of the @helpie scouts that are roaming our blockchain and discord:

I hope the conversation we had has value to you and that it continues. Like I've said before this is not a quick sprint, its a marathon and education is the way forward.

Hope everyone is having a beautiful day.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I have heard @themarkymark have talk about helpie yesterday on DLive. However, I never pay attention that time.

check out the blog! @helpie

Thanks man!

Hi bro I'm New please help me

Glad to be able to stop by. It was an interesting discussion and I hope to make it to more in the future