Sort:  

Hey methodical! Is this BF 4?

Ah I knew I recognized the map

It's great to pratice, small and fast paced

I used to love playing battlefield 2 on the PC but my old pc wasn't able to run the newer ones, but when I used to live in a frat, they had a PS4 and I tried to play BF4 but always ended up dying

Same here, PC just seems more challenging

I'm really diggin Fortnite, I used to play league of legends, still do but it's not as exciting

It's defintely growing faster because it's free

Hey bud, I think your video froze

now its back!

So where are u from man?

Damn it must be cold as hell there! I'm from São Paulo Brazil

It's 22:00h right now, I think it might be around +3 or +4 from canada

Hey man, I have to go, going to setup my stream too, just waiting for my duo to come online, Best of luck to you bud! Hope seeing you around more

good stream, like/followback mine pls <3