You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #95 : W Hotel, Istanbul & La Petite Maison + Celebrating 2nd Steemit Anniversary Competition!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @sweetsssj, here is a link to my video.

https://steemit.com/sweetsssj/@mightyblueberry/pigslo31

It is meant as a spoof and a bit of fun rather than a real entry. I intended the post to be a declined payout but that failed. I also intended to upload to DLive, which was another fail. It is on DTube instead, so at least I have something.

I would like to add whatever my post earns to the first place prize money for your competition.

Oh yes, congratulations on 2 amazing years on this platform. You have earned my respect with your high quality content.

Sort:  

wow mightyblueberry thank you! This looks like so much fun haha! I think it compliments your style very well haha :)

I am so happy you like my video. Just my way of celebrating your success on this platform. I may not be a dancer but I have some skills at being silly.