You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #112 : Ihlara Valley & Derinkuyu Underground City!

in #dlive6 years ago

Looks like a great adventure. I will put underground cities of Cappadocia on my blueberry must do eventually list. I really hope I am up for the challenge. I am fat and clumsy, will that be a problem do you think? Looks like lots of walking and climbing.

I am also impressed with the camera work. The pictures turned out quite super.

Sort:  

You are fat?? Doesn't look like it! But if you are.. all the walking will definitely help with the weight loss real fast!
You'll be surprised how beneficial it is a good camera is to getting really good pictures, if you use pictures extensively, or video for that matter, than buying a good camera is a really good investment!

Oh yes, you should look at my photo. I am very round. I also wear a mask that makes me bump into things.

I make videos sometimes so a good camera would be nice.