Drawing on the Bat-room rug

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

when you're going to take a shower but Batman is in your bathroom :)

Sorry but dlive stretched my video and I can’t fix it. So sad.

I’ve uploaded the video in YouTube and paste it over the previous post. Sorry for the inconvenience.

...
Rug Art by @mr_monk
Background music for a progressive shower by änglagard.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Vamos a verlo, pero ya me siento Bruce Wayne jajaj

Me quedó mal esta vez el dlive. Ya lo tuve que subir a YouTube porque lo intente 3 veces y siempre me lo encogía como si fuera vertical :/

Hi @mr-monk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.834 which ranks you at #11725 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 11732).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #198.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server