You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #106 : South Village 44, Taipei!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I like your lovely post focus on the camera, you look like a celebrity model on this and so pretty.

yes, South Village 44 Military Dependant's Village is a very historical village in taipei, the pictures are the historical character with its old retro buildings.

most up-market posh venues in town are there food delicacies which you showed to us.

photos of the food such a good for value bowl of beef noodle soup are looking so tasty.

all and all its amazing cool adventure you have @sweetsssj.

thanks for sharing with us all.

I give you my support,upvoted and resteem your beloved post.

i give you my super thumbs up

hope you will visit my post , i have new poems hope you also love it. ^_^
P.s your devoted fans

@mrblu

Sort:  

thank you mrblu, you are a man of many words and often very good ones! Thank you for taking a continued interest in my travels!

i will be here to support you always @sweetsssj.

Shudhu Tomake | শুধু তোমাকে
http://1ink.cc/D4NMc5.jpg