You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #112 : Ihlara Valley & Derinkuyu Underground City!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is so cool post and style you got @sweetsssj

WHAT a beautiful place, the rock natural formation is very unique.
no words can explain the beauty of this wonderful place.

Nice photos and all are so excellent @sweetsssj,^_^

Upvoted and resteem

Sort:  

thank you mrblu, I'm glad you picked this one, the size comparison is crazy right!

yup, that's what we call the power of nature and man-made architecture design on ancient people.
truly the place speaks for itself by its natural beauty,

I think this picture, your pictures,, so very beautiful, I follow you, you follow me, vote me, comment's me, same me

@mrblu asome pictures, and places, mind blowing, I am waiting your next post,

its not my post its sweet post. please read her blog, do not spam

@mrblu Actually I'm new at steemit, so do not understand how to earn, I do not want to spam you contain ,,, sorry 🙏 🙏 my dear friend ,,

signature_1.gif