You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

I love seeing this type of publications since it makes me learn about new cultures and new places from my home since not only with going to the place it is enjoyed but also seeing it, soon I would like to go to those places as I would like You will know my country Venezuela where you will find some very warm and crystalline beaches where you will spend a very beautiful vacation especially on the island of Margarita

Sort:  

It's a pleasure to share with you guys, and i'm really looking forward to coming to see the places y'all live at. Venezuela has been in the press a lot for it's unfortunate currency situation but i do hear a lot of good things about it otherwise!