RAINBOW SIX SIEGE - PRO LEAGUE WARM UP - DAY STREAM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning everyone I will be streaming as long as I can today.
Enjoy this Sunday morning practice. I will be running through some terrorist hunt matches and then moving onto online matchmaking.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

whats up man

good brother, about to head into another match here wont be able to chat until next round

Alright! Did you see the DM I left you on Discord?

no brother will check on monday

alright i can chat and play now, was just setting that up

Great, it is an idea I had a while back and I think you would be interested since you are delegating now!

So are you a pro player on rainbow 6 then? If so are you still in tournaments etc? if you are that is pretty cool

no but planning on brushing up my skills and entering if i can

Imagine we could have competitive gaming teams powered by steem, damn that would be cool

yeah and once SMT launches will have interesting use cases for gaming communities

Oh damn the idea I had could find a way to use SMTs, I did not think about that

taking a break for breakfast everyone

Im gonna grab some food too brb

back to gaming already! damn you eat fast

eating and playing - probably not a good thing lol

oh I do that all the time 😂My team normally get super mad since i'm afk eating all the time

Do you play any other games besides rainbow 6?

ghost recon will be playing later

Ah right I have played that a few times. It is pretty good but too slow paced for me

dont blame you. not for everyone. this game is very slow paced as well compared to other fps

Have you managed to give Fortnite a go yet? I actually love that game

you will hear me say the complete opposite from that when I get a BS death though 😂

i need to check that out, a lot of people have mentioned it

it is really good, once you get the hang of building you are good to go

someone clearly does not like fruit 😂

haha this warm up is tough

i will finish this

Just a game of Fortnite! 1st game I played in a few days

I won! I don't need any luck haha

well done then

Im getting way better at Fortnite, I was such a noob it makes me sick to look back 😂

gotta start somewhere

yeah that is true, it will be fun to watch you try the whole building thing when you download it

for sure, we will see brother. I usually just play ghost recon, r6 and forza

going to check it out though

assassins creed is a game I am a fan of as well. a few others will pick up from time to time that are coming out

yeah I don't really play to many games either, for me it is just Fortnite, Rocket League and Fifa

yeah a ton of people have been telling be about fortnite so i will check it out see what the talk is about soon

It is similar to H1Z1 and PUBG if you have ever played those

no have not heard great things though

Alright well make sure to stream it when you are trying it out!

I gotta go for a bit, I will jump back in if you are still here in about 2 hours. If not we will speak tomorrow on Discord! ✌️