Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

OK. After testing please do tell me about dlive. I also tried uploading a video to dtube but it didn't go well. I was only hearing the voice but the video was not showing.

Please if you can, teach me how to use it too

for sure, im still running some settings tests here everyone so bare with me please

Whats up Johal! Stream is looking nice and HD

Just a black screen right now man, just letting you know.

toying with some settings

Was good quality with what you just had, no lag, audio was fine. Now ya just need a mic!

how is it now?

will fix audio in one min

is it clear for you or worse than before?

Still pretty good quality, you are pretty good at rainbow huh. I suck at it haha. Fortnite is my game

ive heard about that game looks neat. are you getting lag?

It is all good

let me know if this setting is better or worse ok

DM'ed you a SC on Discord super HD for me with 0 lag

are you full screen?

Nope, I will try that now

i think the pic gets better wth full

Another screenshot on DM quality is slightly better but black bars come up

yeah bars are due to my screen is 2560x1080

going to hop into another game, just updated settings to 1080p...let me know if its better or worse than before

not really trying right now lol, just messing with settings

Can't see any difference yet

ill just start playing let me know if its watchable

Stream is pretty solid tbh I don't think you can make it any better.

okay thats good to hear then...im just a settings nut some times I guess

Now all you need is a facecam and mic 😛

in the future I will for sure. for now only voice/picture

still HD for you? i cant check discord atm

Still HD yep, when you say voice/picture do you have a mic in already? If so it is not coming through

This chat takes so long to update it is crazy.

its off for now, this is just a test - will start streaming "pro" in the future - i have been playing siege for years

yes thats because its commenting via steem blockchain - so i think you need to wait 3 second in between each message

alright let see if i can get through a game here - will try now

It shows! I tried playing a few times and just get destroyed if not by the enemies by my own team 😂

what do you prefer watching full or small screen?

small screen as I can use/see chat

5 health ahh

No idea how tf you are alive rn

warm up...

does it get less "grainy" when you get the bars in full screen though? - it looks better for me that way quality wise

Yeah but I mean it is not really a huge difference

Is this online or is it like that survival mode from MW3

this is survival

I use this to warm up usually then head into online matchmaking

need to find other bomb location now

I was wondering why 1 match was taking so long 😂

ok found it

wow ok heading online

There are 2 pages
Pages