You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Fundition - The First Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

We are blessed to have such innovating people inside the Steemit community.

1000 thanks a upvote, resteem, follow and PROMOTE is the smallest what I can do to help with the birth of new innovative decentralized system.

Thanks also to all supporters let's show the love we have for innovators, people and projects shape the future of all of us.

We all are a part of it, take your chance and make a difference!

Sort:  

What a good comment and a nice invitation to all the community @nick.sunchild

If we can unite people and innovations I have no doubt that we will build the future together!
Cheers,

Thanks for your words, I am really ready for it, be sure I help as much I can.