You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth - Episode 12 Shannon Parsons Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

@larrymorrison thanks so much for creating these interviews, the content is inspiring and enlightening! Are you open to new guests on the show? After listening in on a few of your shows, I am feeling inspired to share my story. I am 22 years old and have been on my own path of awakening and integrating for the past several years. Having come through dense mental obscuration in the form of anxiety and dperession and discovered how to connect with my true self, I've become a valiant health and wellness explorer. By following an intuition to immerse myself into the metaphysical components of reality, I now live in a tiny home of sorts in which I live while traveling the country seeking truth. I have had many different experiences that lend themselves to demonstrate the natural laws of the universe and I would love to share the story with the your listeners with the intention of helping others to fully realize their own sovereignty! I run a project called The Adventure of Truth where our mission is to increased harmony on our planet. Through exploration of meaning, truth, and opportunity we intend to take steps towards unifying our world and creating a harmoneous future. If you feel that an interview may be in alignment, I would love to share the story! Thanks so much, keep rockin'!

Sort:  

Sure bro, I checked out some of your YouTube videos. Love to have you on my show.
My email is [email protected]. Hit me up and we'll sort out the details