You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Kitten Cam & Chill

in #dlive6 years ago

My vote is nothing in comparison to vote of other people.

Instead wasting a time to talk with me, you could talk with other people and persuade them to vote and support your content.

If only I am mistaken, why not prove me wrong with upvotes of other people?

Post on Steem can earn money within 7 days. Your stream despite the fact of having right now best visibility on dlive is not convincing enough to others to support it. Why?

You still have 6 days to collect more votes and prove me wrong.

Sort:  

So the other 94 upvotes that includes upvotes from @wa7, founder of Dlive and from the other dlive team members are not enough for you?

Or is it just because there is no @dlive vote on it?

My vote is nothing in comparison to vote of other people.
Instead wasting a time to talk with me, you could talk with other people and persuade them to vote and support your content.

Of course i could do that but i don't want to "persuade" anyone. If they want to vote they vote if they don't they don't. But at least they are not flagging either especially for petty reasons.

It's not about the rewards and how many people vote on it, this whole conversation it's about you "misplacing" a flag., which i kindly ask you to remove it.

but i don't want to "persuade" anyone.

So, why you want to persuade me?

If they want to vote they vote if they don't they don't. But at least they are not flagging either especially for petty reasons.

flag is nothing more but a downvote. So why other people can vote as they like, but not me?

which i kindly ask you to remove it.

If Dlive will tell that they are perfectly fine with such a content, and they are ok with such 24/7 streams, then I will consider removing it.