You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

I met steemit through my neighbors @edurley y @maeugenia, I always heard them talking about the same thing, and that really did not generate any interest. They explained to me that there I could load any content and besides that I could get some remuneration. They insisted that I join steemit and I told them I did not have time and that I also did not know how to write very well to be able to see myself well as many users. They responded, that it did not matter, that little by little I would learn and that maybe there would develop some talent that could have hidden. I did not have any other alternative but to pay attention to them and in August of 2017 I applied to be a member of Steemit.

Thanks @jerrybanfield

by @norkamoran