Path Of Exile New Flashback Event[DUnite][EN-TR]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My name is Güven, i livin in turkey and im computer enginner , if you enjoy my stream ,please comment on chat and we can make better livestream :)
if you got any question about the computer spec, progragming, game dont be shy just ask me

--
if you enjoy my stream than comment here and we can do much better stream with you
and dont forget the follow me

Livestream Features:
Donation Track(İts not alert yet but i can track)
Vote Alert
Chat Screen

Upcoming:Features
Donation Alert
Follow Alert
Maybe (Green Screen)

My Pc Spec:
Motherboard: Z270-KRAIT-GAMING
GPU: Evga Gtx 970
CPU: 6600K(4.1GHZ)
RAM: 2x4 2666MHZ
Mouse: Zowie FK2 (400DPİ)
Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow
MousePad: Steelseries QCK+

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

great stream, awesome content brother. have a good one and vote my stream too pls <3

great long stream bro!! :D #grind

Hey man. How's it goin?

No problem. Saw the DUnite tag and had to come support. Also, love games like this. I sometimes play the Diablo seasons. I'm good! Just finished streaming, so I'm checking everyone else out.

Thanks, man. I appreciate that. :D

That would kick butt! Although with the last three people I've chatted with, we're on different servers. :P

Yeah. I should start an account up on the EU servers, but currently I play on NA.

Yeah? That'd be awesome! I love loot games like this.

Cool man! I'll have to look into it. This game looks pretty sick!

Thanks, dude! Yeah! I appreciate it.

I'mma hop around some other streams. It was good to chat with ya, dude! Keep kicking butt!