You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM (ETH): ABC Zig Zag Scenario

in #dlive6 years ago

Or just buy more at the dip;)
Personally, I prefer to never sell. Of course, I see that a lot of times, selling would be the wisest move, but then again, you have to choose the right time to buy back in. With all the ICO's happening in 2018, Ethereum is in constant demand, so even though there might be a correction, I'm sure the growth will be positive in the long run, regardless.
Cheers.

Sort:  

You make a good point regarding the demand on Ethereum from the countless ICO's. I'm fairly new to the trading game so just looking for advice on how to play a possible correction. My holdings are relatively low anyway so for ease I'll probably just hold on, and like you say maybe increase my ETH if it dips. Thanks

Is this not the Cup and Handle ?
https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5a6f3f60c97ef/

It could have a higher high. But not really Cup & Handle.

Yes! That's the way to go!