You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified & Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@bloghound". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Jerryl, I have had amazing respect for you from the beginning.
The first time I saw your blog, I was like. WOW!! This looks so very professional!!
I see you as a leader and a motivator. Not always vocal, but someone everyone will look up to, and follow.
You are a beautiful woman who is first class!!
And now you are a celebrity, but I have been your fan for a long time!!
Much love and Bear Hugs my dear friend!!
Papa Bear

Sort:  

Hello, Papa Bear! Wow, thank you. You are one of those good people who pushed me up. Your inspiration will forever cherished. To me, you are more than a celebrity. Again, thank you, Paps and to my Gratefulvibes family! Bear hugs!!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org