🔴LIVE NA League Ranked Solo Q - [SteemGC] [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another quality chill @dlive stream climbing the tiers of League of Legends remaining untilted!! Currently GOLD3 on my hike to DIAMOND! Join me in my livestream experience and Steemit.com journey and support for more content filled streams!~
WE LIVE NOW!!!!! COMMENT W/ QUESTIONS, TIPS, ANYTHING :D!!!

Twitter: Patchez

IGN (na server): fried brain cell

Steemit: @Patchnotes

:D

Support the stream by follow, share, resteem, comment, like, and upvote the post and stay tuned!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Keep it up buddy! One of my main midlaners back then, Anivia and the egg :)

hey whats up

ayy thx everyone

wow, the trade was hard...

thx dood....trying not to tilt......

do you stream mostly free to play games?

mainly stream games I'm best at :D League, PUBG, Fortnite

I don't play league really, and I haven't tried fortnite, but if your down to duo some PUBG sometime It'd be all cool by me.

hell ye. Im down in a few hours, think I need to update honestly. Been a week or 2 since I've been on lol!

I think I may be pubg'd out today, but If you have discord I'm tronthetechie#7256

nice stream, keep it up!

thx brother

hi bro :)

thx for support :D