FRIDAY NIGHT FORTNITE! // FACECAM, ALERTS, GAMEPLAY & TIPS // dlive.io

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Trying out few stream tweaks to improve quality and also trying NEW @DLIVE servers! Join me in my LIVE experience streaming via the blockchain thanks to @DLIVE AND @STEEMIT!

Thanks all for continued support and more quality content to come <3 <3 <3

WEBCAM [ON] MIC [ON] ALERTS [ON] PRO MODE [ON]

Fortnite all night!!!!

Twitter: Patchez

Steemit/DLIVE: @Patchnotes

Fortnite/Epic: B4CKWOODS

UPVOTE, FOLLOW, SHARE, AND COMMENT in the CHAT !! :D

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

NEW @DLIVE SERVER TESTING AND STREAM NOW 60 FPS? LOOK ANY BETTER?

patchnotes reppin the trip beats ;)

FPS looks fine man

Have a good stream

What nitrate you streaming at?

I'd say drop to 30 fps man

Yeah just meant from the future man. Not much use in using 60 tbh. Just a bit blurry not laggy

Stream at 30 FPS I'd say what most people do

Greetings

^^

⚡ 👊

if u want more then check this

^^

Good luck with FN m8

Great stream layout dude

hi man :D

Whats up man :)

Hello! Goodlooking stream!

I'm okay, thanks.

Why are the comments at the bottom? Thanks for the love man!
I upvoted <3

You should add me on steam at doranmaul and lets chat sometime