You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are you my true followers ? [ Dedicating this vlog to Gary Vaynerchuk ]

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello ANGEL nathanmars,
This i just made a post responding to this Vlog.
I know you are kind enough to give me upvotes on it,
https://steemit.com/dlive/@pelvis/b5378fe0-7859-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

More to that is a serious sanction for you sir. Lol
For the progress of the project

You told us that the alpha challenge will begin today,
On your Vlog you said after three days again.
I seek for explanations boss,
Yours FAITHFULY
Angel Pelvis
Cc: Fellow STEEM ANGEL

Sort:  

Thanks @pelvis (Angel Pelvis).

I'll be sharing my Telegram with you soon and let's talk very soon!

Keep on Steeming and please wait for my announcement and it'll be there soon!

I'm trying eliminate desperate people following me.lol

Its a good thing to do sir,
I use to believe in one quote

when you do things for the wrong reasons they wont last.

Desperation is not good for the vision sir.
I support your careful selective absorption.
Well done sir..

You got it my friend :)))

Thanks sir,
Waiting on for updates from you sir