You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy Of Biking!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Ha this made me laugh :D .. it's a small world as I was cycling on one of these last weekend in Brighton, although I will admit I lacked the style and grace of you guys .. and I have the grazed knee to prove it .. don't ask lol

Sort:  

I have to ask are you kidding? Were you drunk? What happen :P

Ha no I'm painfully serious :) I wasn't drunk but I will admit to being hungover from the wedding the previous day .. we decided to hire the bikes and have a cycle around Brighton and along the coastline. My friend was in front of me and sadly I was more interested in the coastal view than what was happening in front of me .. he braked I didn't notice, crashed into his bike and sent us both flying .. not my finest hour! :D