You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are you my true followers ? [ Dedicating this vlog to Gary Vaynerchuk ]

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello very true what you write to know if we are really true followers, because for their great work of helping the community we must intertwine beyond a simple publication-comment, form a single block unit where we all collaborate to stay in the time and make real and quality publications, I hope to record my presentation video, because here in my community I provide social work to the elderly, and reading between people in the network have given me good ideas and contribution to bring food to the grandparents, only the language separates us but the intentions are the same, to help the neighbor. Especially here in Venezuela, we are in crisis. for now receive a greeting. I saw your video, excellent @nathanmars

Sort:  

Yes I believe our intentions are the same.

I’m currently working on finding out way to translate my vlogs in Spanish and very soon I’ll be able to do that for my Spanish speaking followers.

I’m eagerly waiting for your Dlive:))